Welcome to the Eldon B. Mahon Inn of Court
by Heather King, Inn President

Welcome to the new members of the Inn!


Read More

James B. Barlow Emeritus Fellows

This award was established in memory and in special recognition of James B. Barlow, who served the Eldon B. Mahon Inn of Court as President, member of the Serjeant’s Inn, Master of the Bench and Emeritus Master of the Bench. As an Inn leader, James B. Barlow inspired joy and zest in legal advocacy as a service worthy of constant effort and learning by fostering and promoting ethics, civility, professionalism and legal skills. The recipients of this award have continued that tradition through demonstrated long and distinguished service to the Eldon B. Mahon Inn of Court as an Emeritus Master of the Bench.

Find By Last Name:   
Judge Charles Bleil  817-821-0887
Former President: 2004-2005
5012 Birch Hollow Lane
Fort Worth TX 76132
Standing: Emeritus Practice Area: Arbitrator, Property Appraisal Dispute Umpire, Federal Court Master, Visiting State Appellate and Trial Court Judge
Email: charlesbleil@gmail.com

Mr. Michael McConnell  817-878-3569
Former President: 1997-1998
201 Main Street, Suite 2500
Fort Worth Texas 76102
Standing: Emeritus Practice Area: Business Reorganization, Bankruptcy
Email: michael.mcconnell@khh.com

Chief Justice Bonnie Sudderth  817-884-1900
Second Court of Appeals Former President: 2010-2011
401 W. Belknap, Ninth Floor
Fort Worth Texas 76196
Standing: Emeritus Practice Area: State Appellate Court Justice
Email: bonnie.sudderth@txcourts.gov
Website: www.judgebonnie.com