by Warren St. John, Inn President

Welcome to all new Inn members!

...

Read More

Committees and Officers

Officers

President
 J. Warren St. John  817-336-1436
Attorney at Law Term Expires: 2021
801 Cherry Street, Unit 5
Fort Worth Texas 76102
Standing: Master Practice Area: 
Email: jwlawyer1896@yahoo.com
Website: 

Counselor
Justice Elizabeth Kerr  817-884-1900
Second Court of Appeals Term Expires: 2022
401 W. Belknap Street, Suite 900
Fort Worth Texas 76196
Standing: Master Practice Area: State Appellate Court Justice
Email: elizabeth.kerr@txcourts.gov
Website: 

Secretary
Judge Joshua Burgess  817-884-2730
352nd District Court Term Expires: 2023
100 Calhoun Street
Fort Worth Texas 76196
Standing: Master Practice Area: Civil District Court Judge
Email: jaburgess2000@msn.com
Website: 

Treasurer
 Thomas Williams  (817)347-6600
Haynes & Boone Term Expires: 2022
301 Commerce Street, Suite 2600
Fort Worth Texas 76102
Standing: Master Practice Area: 
Email: thomas.williams@haynesboone.com
Website: 

Exeuctive Committee

Executive Committee
 Heather L. King  817-481-2710
KoonsFuller, P.C. Term Expires: 2019-2020
181 Grand Ave., Suite 225
Southlake Texas 76092
Standing: Master Practice Area: Family Law
Email: heather@koonsfuller.com
Website: 

Executive Committee
Judge Jesse Nevarez Jr. 817-884-3796
231st District Court Term Expires: 2023
200 E. Weatherford Street
Fort Worth Texas 76196
Standing: Master Practice Area: Family District Court Judge
Email: jenevarez@tarrantcounty.com
Website: 

Executive Committee
 Kathleen Carr-Jacobs 
Term Expires: 2022
  
Standing: Barrister Practice Area: 
Email: ktcarr@tarrantcountytx.gov
Website: 

Membership Committee

Program Committee

Mock Trial Committee